29 Oct

MAXTHON PASSPORT – DEVICE MANAGEMENT

You can lose all your favourites by syncing a blank Maxthon configuration over a populated one. Go to the Maxthon Passport site, login and check the Devices. Delete them if necessary before you re-sync up to the server, this creates a new Device.